STAFF

   Head of Staff

Sesterhenn, Jörn, Prof. Dr. sc. techn. habil.
     VWS 110, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 26059, E-Mail: Joern.Sesterhenn@TU-Berlin.DE
     Consultation hours: on appointment

   Office

Antonelli, Erica
     VWS 111, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24665, E-Mail: office@tnt.tu-berlin.de
Koskinas, Roswitha
     VWS 131, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 23462, E-Mail: Roswitha.Koskinas@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE

   Visiting Professor

Reiss, Julius, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
     VWS 121, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24733, E-Mail: Julius.Reiss@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
     Consultation hours: on appointment

   University Professor Ret.

Thiele, Frank, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
     VWS 131, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 22216, E-Mail: Frank.Thiele@TU-Berlin.DE
     Consultation hours: on appointment

   Postdocs

Engels, Thomas, Dr.-Ing.
     VWS 118, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 22849, E-Mail: Thomas.Engels@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Lemke, Mathias, Dr.-Ing.
     VWS 122, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24339, E-Mail: Mathias.Lemke@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE

   Research Assistants

Abdel Hay, Junis, Dipl.-Ing.
     VWS 114, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 26283, E-Mail: Junis.Abdel.Hay@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Alois, Stefano, M.Sc.
     VWS 119, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24734, E-Mail: Stefano.Alois@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Bengoechea Lozano, Sergio, M.Sc.
     VWS 115, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21131, E-Mail: Sergio.Bengoechea.Lozano@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Bernier, Laurent, M.Sc.
     VWS 119, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24734, E-Mail: Laurent.Bernier@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Büchner, Elias, M.Sc.
     VWS 113, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 27345, E-Mail: Elias.Buechner@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Camerlengo, Gabriele, M.Sc.
     VWS 113, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 27345, E-Mail: Gabriele.Camerlengo@TU-Berlin.DE
Fernandez, Juan Jose Pena, Dipl.-Ing.
     VWS 120, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21152, E-Mail: Juan.Jose.Pena.Fernandez@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Fuchs, Marian, M.Sc.
     VWS 132, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 26306, E-Mail: Marian.Fuchs@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Hoßbach, Sonja, M.Sc.
     VWS 135, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24415, E-Mail: Sonja.Hossbach@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Knechtel, Sophie, Dipl.-Ing.
     VWS 116, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 28894, E-Mail: Sophie.Knechtel@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Nitsch, Steffen, M.Sc.
     VWS 119, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24734, E-Mail: Steffen.Nitsch@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Stein, Lewin, M.Sc.
     VWS 116, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 28894, E-Mail: Lewin.Stein@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Sroka, Mario, M.Sc.
     VWS 115, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21131, E-Mail: Mario.Sroka@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE

   Technical Staff

Oergel, Lars, Dipl.-Inform.
     VWS 123, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21354, E-Mail: Lars.Oergel@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Westphal, Christian, B.Sc.
     VWS 124, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21542, E-Mail: Christian.Westphal@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Wiese, Wolfgang, Dr. rer. nat.
     VWS 117, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21140, E-Mail: Wolfgang.Wiese@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE

   Research Students

Mutzel, Sophie, cand. M.Sc.
     VWS 130, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 23215, E-Mail: Sophie.Mutzel@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Schmelz, Luisa, cand. B.Sc.
     VWS 135, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 23215, E-Mail: Luisa.Schmelz@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
Thuerling, Mario, cand. M.Sc.
     VWS 135, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24415, E-Mail: Mario.Thuerling@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE

   Teaching Students

Fricke, Sonja, cand. B.Sc.
     VWS 129, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 23923, E-Mail: Sonja.Fricke@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Lotze, Bjarne, cand. B.Sc.
     VWS 129, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 23923, E-Mail: Bjarne.Lotze@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Theisen, Christian, cand. M.Sc.
     VWS 129, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 23923, E-Mail: Christian.Theisen@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE

   Visiting Professors

Li, Xiaodong, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
     Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24339, E-Mail: Xiaodong.Li@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Morzyński, Marek, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
     Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24531, E-Mail: Marek.Morzynski@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE

   Contract Teachers and Consultants

Baumann, Wolfgang, Dr.-Ing.
     Tel.: + 49 30 / 84185 - 176, E-Mail: baumann@zib.de
     Konrad Zuse Zentrum für Informationstechnik Berlin
Ehrenfried, Klaus, Dr.rer.nat.
     VWS 122, Tel.: + 49 551 / 709-2813, E-Mail: Klaus.Ehrenfried@dlr.de
     Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e. V. (DLR)
Grunert, Kai, Dr.-Ing.
     Tel.: + 49 228 / 700 1919, E-Mail: Kai.Grunert@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
     DETECON Consulting GmbH
Michel, Ulf, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
     Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 24734, E-Mail: Ulf.Michel@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE
Oergel, Lars, Dipl.-Inform.
     VWS 123, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 21354, E-Mail: Lars.Oergel@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE

   Guests

Zonghan, Yu, M.Sc.
     VWS 116, Tel.: + 49 30 / 314 - 28894, E-Mail: Yu.Zonghan@tnt.TU-Berlin.DE
     Visiting Research Assistant


Webmaster
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:41:55 +0200